Archive for the ‘Mixes’ Category

Dragon versus Kitten 5 – Just good old fashioned Techno.

September 27, 2011 Leave a comment

It’s a deep, dark grin machine.  Carry on..,

  • j’s Music – “No Comment” (Original Mix) Define Records
  • Slam – “Night Train” (Original Mix) Drumcode
  • Slam – “Area 51” (Original Mix) Drumcode
  • Louie Cut – “Fat Bee” (Original Mix) Droplet Music
  • Erik Bruce – “Nightstalker” (Original Mix) White Label
  • Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick – “Human Reason” (Original Mix) Drumcode
  • Willy Real & Davip – “PrapDynamite” (Nodin Remix) Vi Tva Records
Categories: Mixes, Uncategorized

018 – The Drop.

June 13, 2011 Leave a comment

‘Let’s do something that gets progressively uglier as it goes’. That was the genius idea we had a few months ago back at IMTC HQ. To some people this concept might seem counter-intuitive. To the kinds of late night tech-filth that listens to our output it’s probably an early Christmas gift. We welcome two new players on this mix, DJC-Kay from North London and Professor Ben from California. I think you will agree that they brought some serious sounds to the proceedings. So here you have it, 65 minutes, 6 DJs, 27 tracks – all sewn together for your aural assault…

Your Weekend Drum & Bass Triple Pack

May 6, 2011 3 comments

Looking for 3 hours of solid d&b for the weekend? Pick up 3 trains that will keep you stepping all the way ‘til Monday…

010 – Our first train taking you through multiple D&B genres for your enjoyment.

009 – The back-to-back builder with plenty of opportunities to get that big tune grin on!

020 – Liquid gold for the dance floor, the living room or a decent set of headphones and the garden shed.

IMTC 020 – The Liquid Bullet…

April 24, 2011 1 comment
Categories: Mixes Tags: , , , , ,

Released today: IMTC 005 – Experimental

April 15, 2011 Leave a comment
Categories: Mixes