012 – Tech House

Right Click to Download 012

IMTC 012 sees 6 DJ’s coming together to bring you two hours of solid tech-house combining elements of pureplay house, latin grooves, underground filth, minimal techno and a subtle hint of French vanilla. The final 20 minutes feature Adam Ritenauer’s debut for the IMTC and we look forward to seeing more from this Cleveland, USA native.

Warning: This train will likely result in nodding dog syndrome and you may well find yourself racking up chiropratic bills quicker than a midget in an anvil juggling competition.

Slot 1 – Erik Bruce – UK

  1. “Collide” – Deetron (Green)
  2. “Let’s Take It” – Oliver Klein & Peter Jürgens (Kling Klong)
  3. “Cry” (Slam’s Vocal remix)” –  Dot Alison (Slam)

Slot 2 – Innate – UK


  1. “Antonelli Screaming” (Steve Bug Remix) – H.O.S.H.  (Diynamic Music)
  2. “Homebase” (Kaiserdisco Remix) – Uto Karem (Agile Recording)
  3. “Utopolys” (Sebastien Leger Remix) – Uto Karem (Agile Recording)
  4. “56 Vueltas De Tuerca” (LondonGround Remix) – Geremy Barrios (White Island Recordings)
  5. “Scaramanga” (Dusty Kid Remix) Booka Shade (Kammermeier And Merziger)

Slot 3 – Brandon Andrews (Cool House Collective) – USA

Brandon Andrews

  1. “Stay Up Dancing Get In Monday” Darius Syrossian (Area Remote)
  2. “Issshhh” – The Martinez Brothers (Objektivity)
  3. “Oh Horse” (Piemont Remix)- Hey Karolin (Suchtreflex)
  4. “Tambolero” (Melohman & Javi Bor Remix) – Larry Peters & Von Georgi (Agua y Sed)
  5. “Brother’s Keeper” – Dark Beat & Milok (Cimelde Records)
  6. “Angel (Dyed Soundorom Remix)” – Inxec (Cityfox)

Slot 4 – Andy Baillie – UK

Andy Baillie

  1. “Apache (Max Mix) ” – Charlie May (Mayhem)
  2. “Face to the Floor” – Yapacc feat.Big Bully (Sonata Music)
  3. “Beachball (Andry Meets Schalli @ Monkey Island Remix)” – Nalin & Kane (MOS)
  4. “Second Life” – Yapacc (WIR)
  5. “Storm Lunch ” – Robert Babicz Vs Rob Acid (Treibstoff)
  6. “The Rhythm Composer” – Mikael Jonasson (Koba)

Slot 5 – Jay Innit – UK

  1. “Chelios” (Original Mix) – Gunnar Stiller (Voltage Musique Records)
  2. “Mhm Hmm” – Oliver Giaccmotto (Definitive Recordings)
  3. “Mamas world” – Lorenzo + Twilo ( MyLittleDog)
  4. “Hang with me”  (Kaiser Disco Remix) – Roby(Konichiwa Records)

Slot 6 – Adam Ritenauer – USA

  1. “Excersize” (Original Mix) Tim Green & Todd Emerson (Cocoon)
  2. “Loco Bongo” Momma’s Boy (Anabatic Records)
  3. “Airplane Electronique” (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) Josh Wink (Ovum)
  4. “D.E.G”. (Original Mix) Coyu (7oZ Records)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: